Beoordelingen van onze gasten

Onderstaande is een selectie van leuke reviews van de afgelopen twee jaar.

208 reviews
  1. 10

    Beach and dive shop proximity.

    April 2024 - Eric B. stayed in 4 Bedroom Apartment - At Sea - First Floor at Bahia

  2. 10

    Vriendelijke en persoonlijke benaderingen en ontvangst. Super uitzicht en meerdere keren dolfijnen gezien. Heerlijk zwembad. Heerlijk gegeten in het Bahia restaurant. Lekkere bedden. Aanrader!

    April 2024 - Harm t. stayed in Lagoon Ocean Resort: Type F at Lagoon

  3. 8

    We are close to all the other beaches that we visited every day.

    April 2024 - Carol Q. stayed in 1 Bedroom Apartment - At Sea - First Floor at Bahia

  4. 10

    Todo estuvo de 10: la comodidad, equipamiento y calidad el departamento, los buceos, la Bahía para nadar y ver hermosos atardeceres y luego la cena en el restaurante. Seguramente volveré a pasar unos días allí.

    April 2024 - CRISTINA ELISABET R. stayed in 2-Bedroom Apartment  at Bahia

  5. 9.9

    Beautiful spot - perfect space to relax and unwind. We did not eat at the restaurant instead took advantage of the full well stocked kitchen and ate on our beautiful deck. We did enjoy the option of fresh baked bread in the morning - it is delivered while still hot! Yummy! The beach was awesome for snorkeling, swimming, and sunsets! We did rent lights for a night snorkel- it was fantastic! We will be back!

    April 2024 - Catherine C. stayed in 3-Bedroom Villa with Seaview at Bahia

  6. 8.9

    En fantastisk beliggenhet i Lagun. Flere andre flotte steder kun en kort kjøretur unna. Vi snorklet mye. Snorklingen er helt fantastisk, og var den beste på hele turen. Barna testet også «Discover Scubadive» på Bahia dykkesenter. Det kan sterkt anbefales!! Vi kommer gjerne tilbake en annen gang😀😀

    April 2024 - Trond S. stayed in 2-Bedroom Apartment  at Bahia

  7. 9.1

    Altijd genieten bij jullie, als je nog personeel zoekt hahaha mag je me mailen!

    March 2024 - DEBORA W. stayed in 2-Bedroom Apartment  at Bahia

  8. 9.3

    Relaxcing holiday in wonderful surroundings. We will be absolutely back.

    March 2024 - Tiina K. stayed in 1 Bedroom Apartment - At Sea - First Floor at Bahia

  9. 9.7

    The peace of the site, hotel and Lagun Beach. This location is magical. Thanks for all.

    March 2024 - Ronaldo Guilherme S. stayed in 1 Bedroom Apartment - At Sea - Ground Floor at Bahia

  10. 9.9

    Perfect location and everything was easy.

    March 2024 - Charlene M. stayed in 1 Bedroom Apartment - At Sea - First Floor at Bahia